金沙時尚兌換積分

澳門金沙度假區 - 無盡驚喜獎賞


澳門金沙度假區是亞洲首屈一指的綜合娛樂度假勝地,這裡擁有8 間世界級酒店,超過125+ 餐廳,850+ 免稅商店,精彩娛樂表演等尊尚休閑體驗。立即兌換您的金沙時尚信用卡積分換領豐富獎賞!
 


Pay With Rewards


使用手機程式 Pay with Rewards™可於澳門金沙度假區之任何商戶兌換金沙時尚積分! 只要登入您的金沙時尚帳戶並輸入可使用的積分,於下次消費時就可當作現金使用。立即於App Store 及 Google Play 下載! 

 

酒店住宿


澳門金沙度假區是亞洲首屈一指的綜合娛樂度假勝地,雲聚8家世界級酒店,坐擁超過13,000間奢華客房及豪華套房,為您呈獻無以尚之的尊尚住宿體驗。

 

購物


極緻購物之旅始於 澳門金沙購物城邦 — 無可媲美的一站式購物中心

無論是最新的潮流時尚或是頂級設計師品牌,澳門金沙購物城邦都能滿足您一切所需。
 

餐飲


澳門金沙度假區,超過125+ 各式餐廳,有來自世界各地的精緻美食,讓您品盡美味。

 

金光旅遊


金光旅遊為您提供全面性的旅遊服務。

 

熱門活動和娛樂表演


澳門金沙度假區為您提供世界級的娛樂盛宴!

Sands Lifestyle Redeem Points

Endless Redemption Opportunities at Sands Resorts Macao


Redeem your Sands Lifestyle points at Sands Resorts Macao. An intergrated resort features 8 world-class hotels, over 150+ restaurants, 850+ duty free shopping outlets, multiple shows and concerts, as well as ferry and travel booked services via Cotai Travel!


Pay With Rewards

Use Pay with Rewards™ and pay with your Sands Lifestyle points at any retailer in all of Sands Resorts Macao! Pay with Rewards is available when you login to your Sands Lifestyle account and can be set up to apply the number of points you have available to your next purchase. Download the app now through the App Store or Google Play!


Hotel Accommodation

Sands Resorts Macao is an Asia’s leading integrated resort destination, made up of 8 world-class hotel destinations, comprising nearly 13,000 guestrooms and suites, Sands Resorts Macao offers unrivalled accommodation quality and choice. 

 

Shopping

Sands Shoppes – A Retail Complex Under One Roof Like No Other! 

Whether you are looking for the latest seasonal trends, or collections from the finest designers, Sands Shoppes has you covered.
 

Dining

Delight your senses at any of the 150+ restaurants at Sands Resorts Macao to experience exquisite cuisines from around the world.

 

Cotai Travel

CotaiTravel is a full-service travel agency serving the travel and ticketing needs!

 

Hottest Events & Shows

Experience the energy and excitement of live performances, offer you the world-class entertainment of all kinds!